You can restore default Snapshot copy autodelete settings.
Step
- To restore default Snapshot copy autodelete settings, enter the following command: snap autodelete vol-name reset
vol-name is the name of the volume.
Snapshot copy autodelete settings revert to the following
defaults:
- state—off
- commitment—try
- trigger—volume
- target_free_space—20%
- delete_order—oldest_first
- defer_delete—user_created
- prefix—no prefix specified
- delete_list—none