Program Committee

With respect to the organisation of the *Social Implications of Information Security Measures* workshop, the Chairs received feedback from the following RNSA members.

Professor Lynn Batten Professor Ed Dawson Dr Christopher Flaherty Mr Anant Gupta Associate Professor Priyan Mendis Professor Rei Safavi-Naini Professor Jennifer Sebbery Mr Athol Yates

We would also like to acknowledge the support of Professor Philip Ogunbona, the Head of the School of Information Technology and Computer Science (SITACS) at the University of Wollongong.

Workshop Committee

Chair: Dr Katina Michael Co-chair: Holly Tootell Co-editor: Dr MG Michael Centre for eBusiness Applications Research (CeBAR), University of Wollongong

Reviewers

The editors would like to thank the following reviewers for their assistance in maintaining the high quality of papers.

Associate Professor Carole Alcock Professor Joan Cooper Associate Professor Sandy Gordon Associate Professor Peter Hyland Adjunct Professor Adrian McCullagh Dr Katina Michael Dr MG Michael Ms Holly Tootell