If no volume name is given, the Snapshot copies on all this system’s
volumes are displayed.
Note: If the
deduplication feature is enabled on the SnapVault secondary
volume, a
deduplication operation is run on the volume after
the SnapVault target snapshot has been created. This operation eliminates
duplicate data blocks from the volume. After the completion of the
deduplication operation, the SnapVault target
Snapshot copy
that was created earlier is deleted and a new
Snapshot copy with
the same name is created.